Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Friday tee times for ShopRite LPGA Classic

Friday tee times for ShopRite LPGA Classic

  • 0
LPGA Pro-am

LPGA golf pro Celine Boutier playing in the pro-am at the ShopRite LPGA Classic, Seaview Hotel and Golf club Thursday Sept 30, 2021. Edward Lea Staff Photographer / Press of Atlantic City

Friday tee times for ShopRite LPGA Classic

Hole No. 1

7:10 a.m.: Caroline Masson, Pornanong Phatlum, Christina Kim

7:21 a.m.: Jeongeun Lee, Azahara Munoz, Stephanie Meadow

7:32 a.m.: Muni He, Yu Liu, Pernilla Lindberg

7:43 a.m.: Nanna Koerstz Madsen, Hannah Green, Brittany Lincicome

7:54 a.m.: Sei Young Kim, Danielle Kang, Inbee Park

8:05 a.m.: Brooke M. Henderson, Georgia Hall, Jennifer Kupcho

8:16 a.m.: Patty Tavatanakit, Lexi Thompson, Matilda Castren

8:27 a.m.: Giulia Molinaro, Sarah Schmelzel, Brittany Lang

8:38 a.m.: Jaye Marie Green, Celine Herbin, Anne Van Dam

8:49 a.m.: Katherine Perry-Hamski, Bianca Pagdanganan, Sakura Yokomine

9:00 a.m.: Linnea Strom, Mariah Stackhouse, Tiffany Chan

Hole No. 10

7:15 a.m.: Lauren Coughlin, Annie Park, Xiyu Lin

7:26 a.m.: Min Lee, Sydnee Michaels, Ssu-Chia Cheng

7:37 a.m.: Lindy Duncan, Katherine Kirk, Gerina Piller

7:48 a.m.: Ryann O’Toole, In Gee Chun, Laura Davies

7:59 a.m.: A Lim Kim, Cydney Clayton, Cheyenne Knight

8:10 a.m.: Jenny Shin, Parjaree Anannarukarn, Moriya Juntanugarn

8:21 a.m.: Sophia Popov, Angel Yin, So Yeon Ryu

8:32 a.m.: Mo Martin, Marissa Steen, Klara Spilkova

8:43 a.m.: Jennifer Song, Haru Nomura, Albane Valenzuela

8:54 a.m.: Jillian Hollis, Alena Sharp, Kristy McPherson

9:05 a.m.: Daniela Darquea, Maria Fernanda Torres, Mind Muankhumsakul

Hole No. 1

11:55 a.m.: Kristen Gillman, Haeji Kang, Charley Hull

12:06 p.m.: Alana Uriell, Marina Alex, Jing Yan

12:17 p.m.: Lauren Stephenson, Elizabeth Szokol, Chella Choi

12:28 p.m.: Wei-Ling Hsu, Brittany Altomare, Amy Yang

12:39 p.m.: Mina Harigae, Ariya Juntanugarn, Eun-Hee Ji

12:50 p.m.: Esther Henseleit, Gaby Lopez, Bronte Law

1:01 p.m.: Mirim Lee, Su Oh, Sung Hyun Park

1:12 p.m.: Esther Lee, Sarah Kemp, Wichanee Meechai

1:23 p.m.: Ashleigh Buhai, Jenny Coleman, Jodi Ewart Shadoff

1:34 p.m.: Brynn Christine Walker*, Sarah Burnham, Andrea Lee

1:45 p.m.: Louise Ridderstrom, Sarah Jane Smith, Jackie Stoelting

Hole No. 10

12:00 p.m.: Jennifer Chang, Dana Finkelstein, Lindsey Weaver

12:11 p.m.: Ana Belac, Perrine Delacour, Mi Hyang Lee

12:22 p.m.: Amy Olson, Paula Reto, Luna Soborn Galmes

12:33 p.m.: Na Yeon Choi, Hyo Joo Kim, Celine Boutier

12:44 p.m.: Yuka Saso, Madelene Sagstrom, Nasa Hataoka

12:55 p.m.: Jin Young Ko, Leona Maguire, Ally Ewing

1:06 p.m.: Mel Reid, Anna Nordqvist, Stacy Lewis

1:17 p.m.: Maria Fassi, Aditi Ashok, Megha Ganne

1:28 p.m.: Dottie Ardina, Dani Holmqvist, Nicole Broch Estrup

1:39 p.m.: Pavarisa Yoktuan, Caroline Inglis, Rachel Drummond*

1:50 p.m.: Min Seo Kwak, Liz Nagel, Benyapa Niphatsophon

Can't get enough High School sports? Get the latest scores, game highlights and analysis delivered to your inbox each week

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

The best local coverage, unlimited

Sign up for a digital subscription to The Press of Atlantic City now and take advantage of a great offer.


Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: Soon we will no longer integrate with Facebook for story comments. The commenting option is not going away, however, readers will need to register for a FREE site account to continue sharing their thoughts and feedback on stories. If you already have an account (i.e. current subscribers, posting in obituary guestbooks, for submitting community events), you may use that login, otherwise, you will be prompted to create a new account.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News