Skip to main contentSkip to main content
Subscriber Services:
To subscribe to Home Delivery, or for questions about service, missing sections or billing,
call: 877-773-7724 (option 1)

For Digital Only subscriptions (including questions, login issues or support) please call 1-844-466-1451 or e-mail us.

Hours of operation are:
Monday through Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 
Manage your subscription online
Email subscriber services at SubscriberServices@pressofac.com
 
The Press of Atlantic City Main Switchboard: 609-272-7000
NEWS COVERAGE: 609-272-7231
TO ORDER A PHOTO REPRINT: 609-272-7276, email: SPage@pressofac.com
TO PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD, OBITUARY AND/OR LEGAL ANNOUNCEMENT: 609-646-7500
TO PLACE AN ANNOUNCEMENT (Wedding, Engagement, etc.): 609-463-6723
TO PLACE A MEMORIAL: 609-272-7080, email: frontdesk@pressofac.com

Send a Letter to The Editor

Letters must include the writer’s full name, address and daytime and evening phone numbers. All letters are subject to editing. The shorter the letter, the more likely it will be published. Writers are limited to one letter every 30 days.

Email: letters@pressofac.com

Mailing address:
Voice of the People
PO Box 234
Pleasantville, NJ 08232-3806

Guest columns / Citizen Columnists

The Press invites readers to submit guest columns on local, regional or state issues. Email your 750-word submissions to KPost@pressofac.com.
Mailing address:
PO Box 234
Pleasantville, NJ 08232-3806

Circulation

Delivery & Billing issues please call, 609-272-1010 (option 1).

Title Name Phone Email
Need Subscription Help? In State: (609) 272-1010
Out of State: (877) 773-7724
subscriberservices@pressofac.com
Report a missed delivery online? Click here
Vacation Stops/Starts Click here
Director of Circulation Carol Steiger 609-272-7317 CSteiger@pressofac.com
Retailer Requests 609-272-7337
Featured Requests 609-272-7366

News

Dept./Title Name Phone Email
Local News 609-272-7231 newstips@pressofac.com
At The Shore / ACWeekly Allison Altobelli 609-272-7100 AAltobelli@pressofac.com
Community Page 609- 272-7295 newstips@pressofac.com
Letters to the Editor Kevin Post 609-272-7267 letters@pressofac.com
Presentation Editor Gail Wilson 609-272-7212 GWilson@pressofac.com
Sports Charles Schroeder 609-272-7046 cschroeder@pressofac.com
Sports Scores (after 5 p.m.) 609-272-7210 Sports@pressofac.com

Advertising

Title Name Phone Email
VP of Sales and Marketing Allison Atobelli 609-272-7100 aaltobelli@pressofac.com
Digital Sales Marketing Manager Michele Potts 609-204-4424 MPotts@pressofac.com

Digital

Title Name Phone Email
Digital Sales Marketing Manager Michele Potts 609-204-4424 MPotts@pressofac.com
Digital Subscriptions Customer Service 609-272-1010 SubscriberServices@pressofac.com

Senior Leadership Team

Title Name Phone Email
Executive Editor Buzz Keough 609-272-7238 WKeough@pressofac.com
Vice President of Sales & Marketing Allison Altobelli 609-272-7100 aaltobelli@pressofac.com
Circulation Director Carol Steiger 609-272-7317 CSteiger@pressofac.com

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News