Details for BORGATA/MGM RESORTS INT'L

Updated

THERE’S NO PLACE
CE LIKE THIS PLACE
TWO 2022 LEXUS GX 460 GRAND PRIZES!

Now through December 25
UP TO 800 WINNERS! • DRAWINGS EVERY SATUR
URDAY!

for details please visit THEBORGATA.COM

ENTERTAINMENT

LEWIS BLACK

REBA

Friday, December 3

Friday, February 18

Chelsea Handler | SOLD OUT
Friday, November 26
Lewis Black | Friday, December 3

JO KOY & FRIENDS

Saturday, February 19

Taylor Tomlinson I Saturday, February 12
MONSTA X I Saturday, February 12

JERRY CANTRELL
Saturday, April 2

Steve Martin and Martin Short
Saturday, March 26
Jerry Cantrell I Saturday, April 2

Anthony Rodia | Saturday, December 4

Life and Music of George Michael
Friday, February 18

The Zombies I Saturday, April 23

Sal Vulcano | Saturday, December 11

REBA I Friday, February 18

Andrew Schulz I Saturday, April 23

Jo Koy & Friends I Saturday, February 19

Bill Maher I Saturday, April 30

Deon Cole I Saturday, January 1

Marlon Wayans | Friday, February 25

Dancing With The Stars I Friday, January 21

Nick Swardson I Friday, March 4

An Intimate Evening With David Foster:
Hitman Tour I Saturday, May 14

Chris Distefano I Saturday, January 29

Boyz II Men I Friday, March 11

Mandy Moore I Saturday, June 18

Air Supply I Saturday, February 5

Il Volo I Saturday, March 19

Dion I Friday, July 15

2022

Make reservations and purchase tickets at theborgata.com
Winners have 30 minutes to claim prizes at the M life Rewards Desk. Must be 21 or older. Valid ID required. Non-transferable.
Swipe M life Rewards card into a promotional kiosk and press ”Activate Sweepstakes” to enter. Rules and regulations will be
available at the M life Rewards desk. Subject to change or cancellation. Participants may not be part of any exclusionary list.
Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER. © 2021 Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa. All rights reserved.

Christina P I Saturday, June 4

ATTN: JAMES HUGHES 1 BORGATA WAY, ATLANTIC CITY, NJ 08401

Categories

Tags

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.